New Sepalcure Podcast For Clash - Full Tracklist November 11, 2015 14:28

Sepalcure, that sweet menage-à-deux between Braille & Machinedrum, bring flavours from house, R&B and bass music into a single boudoir of sonic copulation.

Their recent single 'Fight For Us' has been causing mass swoonings on both sides of the Atlantic, yet they find themselves presently in Europe with a slew of dates to support the release and their loved ones.

In celebration of this progress they have put together a delectable mix for the music magazine, Clash, which you can stream below. Tracklist in full after the jump.

(Catch them @ OHM in Berlin tonight with XXXY & Lando)

Full Tracklist:

Sepalcure - Hurts So Bad
Wbeeza - Cosmic Jazz
Danny Clark - Sightseeing Tour Of The Moon
DJ Octopus - Hangover
D33J - Slow (Low Limit Remix)
Bicep - Rays
Brothomstates - Matala Bobo
Tom Demac - Dave Saints
D-Ribeiro - What's Up Girl
Marquis Hawkes - When I Get Home
King Cheetah - Water Maze
The Organ Grinder - Trees & Sausages
Kevin McPhee - TW
Sepalcure - Music 4 All
Pearson Sound - Thaw Cycle
Kim Ahn - Shadows (JT Almon Remix)
Kool D - Casablanca Sessions (Vocal Mix)
Mendoza - Dreams vs Reality