SCB Radio - Episode 13 October 06, 2016 12:00

All we hear is Radio Ga Ga, Radio Goo Goo, Radio Scuba, Radio what's new? SCB Radio...we all still love you...

D-d-d-d-d-d-d-d-d-d-d-d-d-d-d (that is that fucking brilliant bassline I did there - it's a bit like the one Tiga used on Pleasure From The Bass, and the one from White Lines. Morrissey also used it on Alsatian Cousin).

People say that the number 13 is an unlucky number, but SCB Radio goes from strength to strength in this week's episode. Check out the tracklist below and tell me that Scuba's radio show is...unlucky. Fuck me. That doesn't make any sense.

What does make sense is this week's episode of SCB Radio. Ch-check it out:


1. Albert van Abbe - Vision 01
2. Cloud Boat - Man Of War (Ambivalent Remix)
3. Cosmin TRG - Kapotasana
4. Max Graef - Winkelrose
5. Deetron - M12
6. Intersteller Funk - Cable 54
7. PYUR - Agape I
8. Monoloc - Gravity Growl
9. 400ppm - Lender Of Last Resort
10. Jeroen - Nocturnal
11. John Osborn - Stop (Remix)
12. Beesmunt Soundsystem - Playin' Myself
13. Monoloc - Momentum
14. Vin Sol - Creepin' In
15. Doms & Dykers - To all Family and Friends